EVENTS

Saturday 23/01/2016 Balance pres Aney F @ Crkva Club, Rijeka w/ Aney F, Lemon, Mark Ash and Krekman
::: Facebook event ::: Crkva Club ::: Innocent Music :::

Saturday 24/12/2015 Christmas Drive @ Zeppelin lounge bar, Pula w/ Mark Ash, Lemon, Krekman, Unique and Adoo
::: Facebook event :::

Saturday 12/12/2015 Balance pres Mladen Tomic @ Crkva Club, Rijeka w/ Mladen Tomic, Lemon, Mark Ash and Krekman ::: Facebook event :::

Saturday 05/12/2015 Balance @ Zeppelin lounge bar, Pula w/ Mark Ash, Marin Biocic, Krekman and Alen Simple
::: Facebook event :::

Saturday 21/11/2015 Balance pres Metodi Hristov @ Crkva Club, Rijeka w/ Metodi Hristov, Miss Soulfly, Lemon, Krekman and Mark Ash ::: Facebook event :::

Saturday 14/11/2015 Balance @ Zeppelin lounge bar, Pula w/ Miss Soulfly, Bebetto, Lemon and Krekman
::: Facebook event :::

Saturday 24/10/2015 Balance pres Rub A Dub @ Crkva Club, Rijeka w/ Rub A Dub, Torres, Lemon, Krekman and Mark Ash ::: Facebook event :::

Saturday 17/10/2015 Balance @ Zeppelin lounge bar, Pula w/ Krekman, Mark Ash and Lemon ::: Facebook event :::

Saturday 16/08/2014 brings us Hijinks ! event @ LMC Club w/ Guti live!, Robert Dietz & Hobo, supported by Lemon & Krekman ::: Facebook event :::

August bring us event with UMEK @ Lighthouse Club on Friday 01/08/2014 supported by Lemon and local artists Adoo, Brlee, Unique & Trevor McDeepFacebook event

We are going back to Lighthouse Club on Friday 18/07/2014
w/ Joris Voorn who will headline event supported by Balance artists with guest Dj's Alen Sforzina and Bebetto
Facebook event

Carlo Lio (SCI+TEC) and Sinisa Tamamovic will open summer season @Lighthouse Club on Friday 20/06/2014 supported by Balance artists with local guest Mr.Marley
Facebook event

November brings a very cool guest from neighboring BiH and
first appearance of Mladen Tomic @Stereo on SAT 30/11 supported by Balance artists and guests Mr.Marley & KoMar
Facebook event